In Phaced God We Trust - current track listing!


"IN PHACED GOD WE TRUST" track listing so far:

AGE OF THE ICON - produced by AF-17
ELBOW SPACE - produced by erIC YOUng
REFLECTIONS featuring Mike Notes of Gotham Heights - produced by Per C. Wells
I'LL ALWAYS LOVE H.E.R. - produced by Scorpioflo
IN PHACED GOD WE TRUST - produced by Scorpioflo


Be the first to respond!

Leave a comment: